Donors - 2016 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 06:42:18 +0000 en-gb (The Gloucestershire Society) Donors - 2016  

M. Abel-Smith John Erskine Northwicke Estate
Mr and Mrs R. Abel-Smith Ceri Evans, JP DL Mrs Helen O'Leary
Henry Acland Mrs Sarah Eve Dr Jennifer Oliff
Sir John Aird J. Eykyn Mr and Mrs D. Padfield
Alder King LLP Major J.V. Eyre, JP DL Miss Maureen Parker
Ms A. Allden Robin Faber Stephen Parsons
J.D. Allen Toby Falconer Frank Payne
Tony and Wendy Allen R. Falconer Derek Pearce
Gordon Allen A.G. Fanshawe Robin Pearce
P.C.S. Allfrey A.P. Farmer II Tim and Judy Pearce
J.R. Ancell Mrs Judith Fear Pease Charitable Trust
David Andrews Fieldrose Charitable Trust J.G. Peel, TD JP DL
Stuart Andrews First Corporate Consultants Limited Jonathan Penley, OBE TD
Mrs Elizabeth Anson C.M. Fisher F.C. Penley
John Antee Peter Floyd Bruce Perrott
Marcus Ashman Sir James Tidmarsh, KCVO Stephen Perry
Lord Ashton of Hyde Tom Frost, DL The Honourable Philip Smith, DL
Alan Atkins Furzey Farms Mrs Elizabeth Pile
Ms Margaret Austen G.T. Pearce Charitable Trust K.H. Plested, JP
Simon Awdry Roger Gallannaugh Peregrine Pollen
Nick Bacon Will Gard Michael Pope
Lady Bamford P.G. Gardiner James Pope
Mr and Mrs P. Barton Cecil Gardner Christopher Pople
A.R.E. Brown Christopher Gaskell Stuart Potter
His Grace The Duke of Beaufort Mrs Patrick Gent Ian Powell
John Bedford Mrs R. Grant-Rennick Prestbury Women's Institute
Colonel Michael Bennett A.M. Grazebrook Simon Preston, DL
Edward Benson Mr and Mrs Colin Green Simon Price
T.J. Berkeley, TD DL Francis Greenacre Jonathan Price
Charles Berkeley Charles Griffiths John Prior
Robert Bernays, OBE DL Mrs J.S. Grimes Mrs Mary Prior
J & M Britton Trust Terence Haines Mrs Anthea Pritchard
Miss Lynda Bevan Major Thomas Hancock, DL Pucklechurch Development Company Limited
Mr and Mrs Peter Bickmore Julian Hannam Quartet Community Foundation
Simon Biddulph Duff Hart-Davis Mr John Redvers
Peter Bishop Christopher Harthan Charles Reid
Sir Charles and Lady Blomefield Christopher Haworth Richard Johnson Foundation
The Lord Blyth Roger Head, DL Sir Francis Richards
David Boehm S.R. Hitchins Matthew Riddle
Richard Boggis-Rolfe Victor Hoare

Michael Robinson

Derek Bond Hoddell Charitable Trust

Mrs Elizabeth Rowe

Ian Bond Keith Hodges

Francis and Lady Rosalthe Rundall

Keith Bonham, MBE DL P. Hodges Roddy Sale
Chris Booy, OBE William Hogg

James Sanger

Henry Bothamley Nigel Hogg

Dr Angela Shepherd

Bramah Charity Fund Hollis Morgan Property Limited

Lieutenant-Colonel John Shepherd

The Honourable Lady Brinckman Tom Hood  

A.J. Shepherd


David Brook Nick Hood

Charles Stuart-Menteth

Patrick Brooke Mrs Dawn Hooper The Society of Merchant Venturers
Michael Brooks Mrs Elizabeth Hoskins David Sims
Mr and Mrs David Brown R.D. Hudson L. Singer
F.P. Browne

Nicholas Hutchen

Colin Skellet
Anthony Bryan His Honour Judge Gabriel Hutton David Skinner
Michael Burmester Hydes of Bristol The Skinner's Company
Denis Burn John Ireson Trevor Smallwood
R.P. Bush Keith Johnson Peter Smedvig
Dr Tony Butler David Jury George and Peggy Smith
Mrs A.L.K. Cadbury, OBE JP DL Charles Keen Smith & Williamson Investment Services
Ian Camm Captain R.D. Kennedy Arthur Snell
R.G. Campbell J.W. Kennedy Nigel Somerville
Anthony Carey Mr and Mrs P.V. King The Right Honourable Earl of St. Aldwyn
Jonathan Carr George Klepp N. Stacey
Dr Timothy Chambers, OBE JP DL John Kiszely Major G.D. Stephenson, TD
Dr Shaheen Chaudrey Lalonde Charitable Trust Dr Ralph Stephenson
Cheltenham Rotary Club The Langtree Trust Tim Stevenson
The Baroness Chisholm John Ledbury Guy Stobart
Cedric Clapp John Lewis Peter Stoddart
Roger Clapp The Right Honourable Earl of Liverpool Christopher Stone
Mr and Mrs Nicholas Clark John Lloyd Peter Summers
Lawrence Clark Charles Lloyd-Baker Andrew Tabor
Judy Clarke Ray Loadman Nicky Talbot-Rice
Mr and Mrs Martin Clarke Miss Caroline Lowsley-Williams Peter Taylor
Sir David and Lady Clementi Colonel David Lowsley-Williams, TD DL Julian Telling
Geoff Clements Lucas Charitable Trust Timothy Thom
Rollo Clifford Mrs Patricia Lugard-Braynes Dr Trevor Thomas
Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, MP David Mander Thornbury Round Table
Miss Bridget Cluley C.J. Mann

The Honourable H. Tollemache

Anthony Colburn Dr J.C.L. Margerison

Richard and Jane Tovey

Ross Cole Mrs Val Marriott

George Tricks

John Collett Mrs Laura Marshall

Dame Janet Trotter, DBE
H.M. Lord-Lieutenant for Gloucestershire

The Parish of Coln St. Denys Anthony Marval William Trump
Colston Collegiate School David Marsh The Honourable Peter Trustram Eve
Mrs Wendy Cook The Honourable Lady P.S. Mather Mrs Joan Tubbs
E.N.D. Coombe Mr and Mrs G.A. Matthews M. Tuffnell
Mr and Mrs Robert Cooper Robert Maxwell Colonel G.W. Tuffnell
The Honourable Joseph Corbett Cullum McAlpine William Uncles
Richard Corfield Dayrell McArthur Timothy Unwin
J.M.M. Cornish McGrath Trust Verdon-Smith Family Trust
Terry Crocker Sir Michael McWilliam Foundation The Honourable Mark Vestey
Mrs Lorna Crook G. Meath-Baker Walter Hawkins Fund
Tony Crook David Medlock Professor P.M. Warren
Nicholas Cryer Mere Moorsom Charitable Trust J. Wathen
David Cryer Richard Meyer Grant Watson
Kathy and Chris Curling Mrs Gillian Miller Peter Watts
J.W.O. Curtis David Moodie The Worshipful Company of Weavers
Edward Cussen Christopher Moorsom Philip Wells
Brigadier M.D.K. Dauncey, DSO DL John Moran The Earl of Wemyss and March
Mrs Pat Davis Karen Morgan, OBE DL Sir George White, Bt.
Rob and Gerry Davis Andrew Morgan Duncan White
A.J. Davison Jonathan Morley-Cooper The Lord Wigram, MC JP DL
Mrs Dorothy Denman Alfred Morris Helen Wilde
Charles Densham Jos Moule Rodney Williams
Nicholas Dimambro R.R. Mullings Major M.T.N.H. Wills, LVO DL
Michael Dowdeswell Dr J. Mulvein P.J.H. Wills
Robert Drewett John Muse

Robert Wills

Mrs Caroline Duckworth M.D.C. Jenks Charitable Trust

Michael Wills

The Right Honourable Mavis Dunrossil M.V. Hillhouse Trust

Richard Wingfield

Robert Durie M.J.C. Stone Charitable Trust Moger Woolley
Mrs Jean Duval Cedric Nash The Worshipful Company of Information Technologists
Mr Dyer John Newman Peter Workman
C. Eardley-Wilmot R.A.B. Nicholle Michael Wright
Stuart Edwards Nisbet Charitable Trust Charles Wyld
Anthony Elgood The Honourable Mrs Gerard Noel  Andrew Yates
A.D. England Christopher Northover  J.S. Yorke
]]> (Administrator) Donors - 2016 Sat, 07 May 2016 16:42:16 +0100